Your Slogan Goes Here

                                    Children's Dyslexia Centers, Inc.
                          Directory of Certified Practitioners and Therapists
                 Graduates in Good Standing* of the Children's Dyslexia Centers' (CDC) Multisensory Structured
                                         Language Education (MSLE)/Orton-Gillingham training courses
                    (*This list includes only those individuals who gave permission to be included in the directory.)
                       Dislaimer: The Children's Dyslexia Centers do not recommend or endorse any individual or
                                    business. It is recommended that you review an individual's credentials.
City State Zip Code Name Email

Connecticut
Bethel CT 06801 Deborah S. Fraites fairlight1952@gmail.com
Cheshire CT 06410 Sangita Bhargava sangib2@gmail.com
  Glastonbury CT 06033 Lori McDermott lollie12000@aol.com
Marlborough CT 06447 Katherine Cragnotti kcragnotti@gmail.com
Rocky Hill CT 06067 Shannon Simon-DiMauro shannon@jdimaurolaw.com
Wethersfield CT 06109 Dawn Valentini dawnvalentini@sbcglobal.net
Illinois
Centralia IL 62801 Mary F. Harm littlewomenmom@yahoo.com
Lanark IL 61046 Sarah Bates sarahjobates@gmail.com
Millstadt IL 62260 Linda Witt Fries lwittfries@gmail.com
  Pawnee IL 62558 Candice Bearss cbearss4566@yahoo.com
Springfield IL 62704 Patti Backs pabacks@gmail.com
Springfield IL 62704 Martha Goodwin marthagoodw@yahoo.com
Springfield IL 62704 Eileen Grace egrace1415@gmail.com
Indiana
Beech Grove IN 46107 Patty Sullivan psullivan1967@sbcglobal.net
Elkhart IN 46516 Nichole Swoape nswoape@stselkhart.com
Indianapolis IN 46224 Julie L. Bohannon captbo3@gmail.com
Indianapolis IN 46237 Nancy Garber nancygarber1@gmail.com
Indianapolis IN 46201 Sarah Johnson s.johnson.ln@gmail.com
Indianapolis IN 46218 Mary Kelly lbs_ministries@yahoo.com
Indianapolis IN 46256 Linda Schussler lindaschussler66@gmail.com
South Bend IN 46617 Bernadine Frost frostbh@sbcglobal.net
Kentucky
Fort Thomas KY 41075 Joan Steely joansteely@gmail.com
Maine
Acton ME 04001 Karyn Hubbard khubbard@metrocast.net
Bangor ME 04401 Suzette H. Furrow suzfurrow@icloud.com
  Bangor ME 04401 Barbara K. McCree bkmccree@gmail.com
Bowdoin ME 04287 Mary Beth Feldman mmbfeldman@gmail.com
  Dedham ME 04429 Elisa Tankel etankel@yahoo.com
Falmouth ME 04105 Mary D. Follo follo.mary.tim@gmail.com
Fort Kent ME 04743 Rita B. Theriault rbtetoile@hotmail.com
Freeport ME 04032 Michaline Drummond literaseeconcepts@gmail.com
Gorham ME 04038 Debbie Blattstein dblattstein@yahoo.com
Gorham ME 04038 Sarah Rimkunas sarahrtutor@gmail.com
  Hampden ME 04444 Jennifer Dysart brewerlake@tds.net
Hampden ME 04444 Rachel Rawcliffe rhraw55@gmail.com
Lebanon ME 04027 Rebecca W. Beal rebeccabeal.home@gmail.com
Lyman ME 04002 Rita Gervais ragervais@roadrunner.com
Portland ME 04102 Dale Hart dalehart@maine.rr.com
  Stockton Springs ME 04981 Shirley V. Landmesser landmessers@fairpoint.net
 Maryland        
  Point of Rocks MD 21777 Karen Drown karendrown7@gmail.com
           
Massachusetts
Andover MA 01810 Bonnie Haley bonnie.mhaley@gmail.com
Ayer MA 01432 Jan France jefrance568@gmail.com
Bedford MA 01730 Kim Effron kimeffron5@gmail.com
Bedford MA 01730 Stephanie Visone svisone@mac.com
Boylston MA 01505 Suzanna Hash suzanna.hash@gmail.com
Concord MA 01742 Melissa Feller melissafellerslp@gmail.com
Concord MA 01742 Rochelle Steinberg steinbergrochelle@hotmail.com
Falmouth MA 02536 Kathleen M. Farrell benchmarkliteracy@gmail.com
Groton MA 01450 Corey M. Odell codell@asrsd.org
Groveland MA 01834 Dorothy Pirrello dotpirrello@yahoo.com
Holden MA 01520 Maura McSweeney maura.mcsweeney@gmail.com
Holden MA 01520 Jill Nugent jenuge@charter.net
North Chelmsford MA 01863 Marcia Bird birdm@comcast.net
Reading MA 01867 Hillary Sullivan sullivansiblings2@gmail.com
Waltham MA 02451 Maritza Martinez-Rolon marsoage@gmail.com
Westford MA 01886 Marianne Fiocca-Stern mfioccastern@comcast.net
Woburn MA 01801 Maureen Denney maurdenney@gmail.com
Woburn MA 01801 Kathleen Fumicello kfumicello@woburnps.com
Michigan
Bay City MI 48706 Lisa Cameron lisa.cameron.bc@gmail.com
Frankenmuth MI 48734 Mary Weiss maryweiss116@gmail.com
  Grand Rapids MI 49507 Shelia Johnson  pathwayeds@att.net
Midland MI 48640 Marjorie Phillips margie001@me.com
Pinconning MI 48650 Debra Williams dkwilli1@svsu.edu
Sanford MI 48657 Sherry Dillbeck dillbackmi@hotmail.com
New Hampshire
Alton NH 03809 Dawn Wallace hqtutoringservice@gmail.com
Amherst NH 03031 Claire Doody cedbasket@aol.com
Barrington NH 03825 Margaret A. Miller tutorog53@gmail.com
Bedford NH 03110 Kelly Brooker kbrooker7@myfairpoint.net
Bedford NH 03110 Diane Engel 2deengel@gmail.com
Bedford NH 03102 Keri Shaw keri.shaw@hotmail.com
Concord NH 03301 Elizabeth A. Witham letsread@comcast.net
Epping NH 03042 Cassandra Allder alldere@nashua.edu
Epping NH 03042 Christine Evans chrisevans.lafond@gmail.com
Lee NH 03861 Barbara Sack sackfam5@comcast.net
  Londonderry NH 03053 Pamela K. Muldoon coachpk@gmail.com
Londonderry NH 03867 Brenda Peters brendapeters@seacoastlearningcenter.com
Londonderry NH 03053 Cheryl Taylor azno1986@gmail.com
Madbury NH 03823 Elliott Moore elliottmoore888@gmail.com
  Manchester NH 03103 Ehrin S. Kelly ehrinskelly@gmail.com
Manchester NH 03103 Andrea Pollock apollock1@gmail.com
  Merrimack NH 03054 Jennifer Atkins readingteacher19@gmail.com
Milford NH 03055 Aileen Cormier alcorm1@aol.com
Milton NH 03851 Caryn Burton caryn.f.burton@gmail.com
Nashua NH 03063 Habiba Freeman habijay234@yahoo.com
Nashua NH 03063 Marie Thibodeau mariethibodeau81@gmail.com
Portsmouth NH 03801 Maureen Markham maureenamarkham@comcast.net
Windham NH 03087 Theresa A. Marescia tcm4nw@comcast.net
Wolfeboro NH 03894 Kathleen Patten kacpatten@gmail.com
New Jersey
Dumont NJ 07628 Yanlis Barquin ybarquin@gmail.com
Harrington Park NJ 07640 Paula Slagle vpslagle@aol.com
New York
Eagle Bay NY 13331 Linda Martin moosemade@frontiernet.net
Pittsford NY 14534 Ann Kaczka annlkaczka@gmail.com
Rochester NY 14618 Edie Jordan ediebjordan@gmail.com
Rochester NY 14626 Stacey Lupiani staceylupiani@gmail.com
Rochester NY 14609 Peter Maushart letrart@hotmail.com
Rochester NY 14610 Karen-Ann Savino ksredbug@gmail.com
Scottsville NY 14546 Shelley Rees srees@rochester.rr.com
  Syracuse NY 13215 Stephanie Petrone stephanie.petrone@gmail.com
Wynantskill NY 12198 Suzanne Clarkson suzygc5@gmail.com
Ohio
Blacklick OH 43004 Kelly C. Young kelly@learnyoung.org
Canton OH 44708 Wendy Baker wendy.baker72@gmail.com
  Canton OH 44709 Sue Cecil  sboett@neo.rr.com
  Canton OH 44710 Sandra L. Fehn sandralfehn@att.net
  Canton OH 44718 Rebecca Marsh rebmars@aol.com
  Canton OH 44706 Bridget Ranalli branalli@cantonmontessori.org
  Canton OH 44710 Vicki Westrich vwestrich@att.net
Cincinnati OH 45247 Theresa A. Brinkman onthebrink425@yahoo.com
Cincinnati OH 45226 Amy Dillman amymdillman@gmail.com
Cincinnati OH 45211 Carol McMahan carolmcmahan@ymail.com
Cincinnati OH 45211 Jennifer Nieman jrnieman@hotmail.com
Columbus OH 43026 Diane Bowling dsbowling@sbcglobal.net
  Columbus OH 43221 Carolyn Rau rau.carolyn@gmail.com
Columbus OH 43209 Susan Shapiro susanshapiro7@gmail.com
  Columbus OH 43220 Sharon Speth 4shars@gmail.com
Columbus OH 43220 Katie Yahn katieyahn@yahoo.com
Dayton OH 45458 Jongwha Chung jongwhachung@gmail.com
Dayton OH 45459 Liz Horwitz lizhorwitz1@gmail.com
Dayton OH 45429 Elizabeth Porter beth@porter5.com
Dayton OH 45459 Sharon Steele share-bear86@sbcglobal.net
Dublin OH 43017 Christine Kamdar christinekamdar@gmail.com
East Sparta OH 44626 JoAnn Everhart essv72je@gmail.com
Gahanna OH 43230 Ashley Williamson ashleyhamilton44@gmail.com
Hinckley OH 44233 Barbara Cumming bcumming@letsspringboard.com
Louisville OH 44641 Mary M. Shurilla mainstay@cannet.com
Loveland OH 45140 Mary Anne McEvoy mcevoyma@fuse.net
Madeira OH 45243 Beth Tracy-Kaliski btracy@cinci.rr.com
  Massillon OH 44646 Cindy L. Brown brownfamily1962@att.net
  New Concord OH 43762 Sandra Morrison  bookrdr@hotmail.com
  North Canton OH 44720 Erica Katigbak eskat@sbcglobal.net
  North Canton OH 44720 Linda McKeivier  lrmckeivier@yahoo.com
Ostrander OH 43061 Tabatha Walls tabwalls30@gmail.com
Powelel OH 43065 Karen Wedinger kmwuc90@gmail.com
Springfield OH 45504 Adrienne M. Horsley adriennemichelle44@gmail.com
Struthers OH 44471 Christina Horton chorton@cdcofwesternpa.org
Tallmadge OH 44278 Laura Arnold dyslexiatutor@mail.com
  Uniontown OH 44685 Jeanette Uphouse  jeanette@jadip.net
Upper Sandusky OH 43351 Kara Lee hortonedserv@gmail.com
Wadsworth OH 44281 Katie Recupero mkrecupero@yahoo.com
  Wheelersburg OH 45694 Dora M. Carmon carmondm@gmail.com
Pennsylvania
Abington PA 19001 Jennifer McAndrew jenlmcandrew@gmail.com
  Allentown PA 18104 Lisa C Jones heartwinks@aol.com
  Bangor PA 18013 Helen E. Shafer  helenshafer08@gmail.com
Berwick PA 18603 Cathy Clements bmlcfdc@verizon.net
Bessemer PA 16112 Nikki Burkett ngwin24@yahoo.com
Bloomsburg PA 17815 Kristen Beyer kflutrby@gmail.com
Bloomsburg PA 17815 Karen DiRienzo rkrd43@hotmail.com
Bloomsburg PA 17815 Anna L. Kashner annak@ptd.net
Bloomsburg PA 17815 Rebecca Neyhard rneyhard@gmail.com
Bloomsburg PA 17815 Amber Turner amberL0396@hotmail.com
Boiling Spgs PA 17007 Joan Signore joansignore@comcast.net
  Bradford Woods PA 15015 Petra Obley obleyp@gmail.com
  Breinigsville PA 18031 Jasim Ansari  jasimzavini@gmail.com
Camp Hill PA 17011 Gail Killmon gailann9@msn.com
Camp Hill PA 17011 Lisa Lupoid bella0419@mac.com
Conyngham PA 18219 Alison Dryfoos Mazzie alid@ptd.net
  Doylestown PA 18902 Marilyn Mathis marilynmathis1219@gmail.com
Enola PA 17025 Gilda Early earlygeega@verizon.net
Feasterville PA 19053 Susan Heston kteacher36@aol.com
Gibsonia PA 15044 Georgia Pambianco georgiapambianco@yahoo.com
Harrisburg PA 17110 Cynthia Allen-Fuss cindyluwho2@comcast.net
Harrisburg PA 17111 Lori Lewis loriklewis@verizon.net
Harrisburg PA 17110 Janna Match matchclan@verizon.net
Harrisburg PA 17112 Denise C. Mireles dmireles@comcast.net
Harrisburg PA 17112 Kathleen Z. Pankiw kzpankiw@aol.com
Harrisburg PA 17112 Tammi Will tanda17112@comcast.net
Huntingdon Valley PA 19006 Pat Lazzaro dollarhound.pal@gmail.com
Lancaster PA 17603 Jennifer Beane jharton610@gmail.com
Lancaster PA 17601 Linda J. Bear 1bear01@comcast.net
Lancaster PA 17603 Maryanne Hershey marychristmas2222@gmail.com
Lancaster PA 17603 Annemarie Hull ahull@rcspa.org
Lancaster PA 17602 Laura Kanagy laurakanagy@yahoo.com
Lancaster PA 17601 Laura L. Maillie lauramaillie@comcast.net
Lancaster PA 17601 Debra Shaub debshaub@comcast.net
Langhorne PA 19053 Janet Levinson janet1227@aol.com
Langhorne PA 19047 Betty Passman bpfromhome@verizon.net
Langhorne PA 19047 Dori Schiefer dschiefer@hotmail.com
Leesport PA 19533 Laura Schell lls1154@comcast.net
Levittown PA 19054 Georgette Arnold-Helbling ferociousreaders@gmail.com
McKees Rocks PA 15136 Lynn Zapico zacas@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg PA 17050 Julie D. Evanish jevanish53@hotmail.com
Mechanicsburg PA 17050 Krista Michak kdt@michakteeter.com
Morrisville PA 19067 Dina M. Tanzillo dina.tanzillo@gmail.com
Mt. Holly Springs PA 17065 Sharon Slabicki-Ambush sharonambush17@gmail.com
  Nazareth PA 18064 Sharon N. Norris  snmcgee@verizon.net
New Castle PA 16101 Emily Jane Allen Benn irishteas@yahoo.com
New Castle PA 16101 Emily A. Benn irishteas@yahoo.com
New Castle PA 16105 Nancy Blaskewicz nblaskewicz@cdcofwesternpa.org
New Castle PA 16101 Melissa J. Merritt mmerritt@cdcofwesternpa.org
New Castle PA 16101 Shirley Schafer sschafer@cdcofwesternpa.org
New Castle PA 16101 Carol J. Thomas carol.thomas16101@gmail.com
New Cumberland PA 17070 Suzanne M. Painter the4painters@verizon.net
Pgh PA 15229 Christine Flaherty mcflahe@yahoo.com
Philadelphia PA 19128 Judith Collier collier.j324@gmail.com
Philadelphia PA 19120 Kathleen Collier kathleen.collier619@gmail.com
Philadelphia PA 19149 M. Kelly Gaynor kgaynor3@gmail.com
Philadelphia PA 19111 Dorothy C. Hogan irishhoganWD@aol.com
Pittsburgh PA 15237 Barbara Beideman beideman@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh PA 15215 Jackie Bell jackie@teachingfromtheheart.org
Pittsburgh PA 15218 Amy Brazill abrazill89@gmail.com
Pittsburgh PA 15237 Daniel Hurley dhurleytutoring@gmail.com
Pittsburgh PA 15237 Michelle Joyce mjoyce11@comcast.net
Pittsburgh PA 15236 Joyce C. Vargo joyce.c.vargo@gmail.com
Port Trevorton PA 17864 Maxine Martin mnaomimartin@yahoo.com
Reading PA 19611 Lisa Ayala lmayala2004@gmail.com
Reading PA 19606 Sue Hissick pigskinsue1@gmail.com
Reading PA 19606 Heather Kremser hb-zinnia@yahoo.com
Reading PA 19610 Deanne Rahn defelix16@gmail.com
Reading PA 19606 Andrea Woodall andfourall@gmail.com
  Schnecksville PA 18078 Cindy Brown  crjbrown@gmail.com
Shilington PA 19607 Victoria Pinkard vpinkard@gmail.com
Sinking Spring PA 19608 Alexia Stamidi astamidi@gmail.com
Spring Mills PA 16875 Andrea Mills andreamills859@gmail.com
State College PA 16801 Carol B. Anderson catalk21@gmail.com
Sunbury PA 17801 Debra K. Geise dkgthetutor@gmail.com
  Telford PA  18969 Larissa Cavanagh lsfcav@yahoo.com
Upper Holland PA 19053 Linette Rolle rcookiesnmilk@gmail.com
Rhode Island
Coventry RI 02816 Karen A. Guilmette kag97@hotmail.com
Coventry RI 02816 Lisa M. Lukowicz dandylion424@verizon.net
Cranston RI 02920 Cathy Bussey cathy.bussey@gmail.com
Cranston TI 02905 Kathleen C. Davis popcorn700@aol.com
Cranston RI 02905 Emily Grady etfgrady@verizon.net
Lincoln RI 02865 Kelly Jean Peckham Domenico kelly.domenico03@gmail.com
North Scituate RI 02857 Diane E. Worthen-Hirsch dianeanderic@cox.net
Providence RI 02906 Paige Magratten paige.m@cox.net
Providence RI 02904 Elise Moore elyse7m@aol.com
Rumford RI 02916 Michael Stevenson stevenson@interbe.com
West Greenwich RI 02817 Kristen Lagasse kristen.lagasse@verizon.net
West Kingston RI 02892 Franca Bartkiewicz francacorina@yahoo.com
Texas
Aubrey TX 76227 Mollie Arnal Ferguson fergusonmarnal@gmail.com
Wisconsin
Chippewa Falls WI 54729 Tammy Tillotson ttillotson5@gmail.com
Madison WI 53558 Sarah Cayou sarah.cayou@gmail.com
Madison WI 53705 Annette Ellstrom annette4837@gmail.com
Madison WI 53714 Georgia Kiley giakiley@gmail.com
Madison WI 53714 Gia Kiley giakiley@gmail.com
Madison WI 53705 Ann E. Malone amread102@gmail.com
Madison WI 53703 Alice E. Mathis aliceemathis@gmail.com
Madison WI 53711 Brigid Ryan brigid.e.ryan@gmail.com
Menomonie WI 54751 Elizabeth A. Wallace libbypetersenwallace@gmail.com
Middleton WI 53562 Mary Brod mary.brod1116@gmail.com
Middleton WI 53562 Joan Ziegler joan@zdainc.com
Milwaukee WI 53217 Andrea Frankenberry andreafrankenberry1@gmail.com
Milwaukee WI 53208 Connie Graf conniegraf@gmail.com
Milwaukee WI 53108 Tanis Huebner tanis-huebner@yahoo.com
Milwaukee WI 53219 Betsy Prinz betsynilesprinz@att.net
Milwaukee WI 53217 Sally G. Weber sweber6@wi.rr.com
New Richmond WI 54017 Judith M. Harrington drj@nrichtutoring.com
Oregon WI 53575 Katie Kasubaski kkasubaski@gmail.com
Prairie du Sak WI 53578 Suzanne Litscher s_litscher6@hotmail.com
Stoughton WI 53589 Sandra Maciejewski sandymaciejewski@gmail.com
  Thorp WI 54771 Cynthia Eichman eichmanmitch07@gmail.com
Verona WI 53593 Mary Ann Francis maryannfrancis24@gmail.com